Bramden Precision Ltd.

220 Pony Drive, Unit #1
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 7B6

Tel : 905-830-9918

Fax : 1-905-530-1748


President
Tony Denham – tdenham@bramdenprecision.com

Engineering Manager
Mike Puhalski – mpuhalski@bramdenprecision.com

Director of Operations
Adele Baur – abaur@bramdenprecision.com

Controller
Debbie Denham –ddenham@bramdenprecision.com

Quality Manager
Jeff Obukuro – jobukuro@bramdenprecision.com

Office Administrator
Ashley Hatt – ahatt@bramdenprecision.com

Plant Manager
Ken Robertshaw – krobertshaw@bramdenprecision.com