Contact

 

Bramden Precision

   220 Pony Drive, Unit #1

   Newmarket, Ontario 

   L3Y 7B6

   Contact us by Email or Directly by Phone

Tel : (905) 830 9918

Fax : 1 (905) 830 9237

President
Tony Denham – tdenham@bramdenprecision.com

Engineering
Mike Puhalski – mpuhalski@bramdenprecision.com

Administration
Adele Baur – abaur@bramdenprecision.com

Accounting
Debbie Denham –ddenham@bramdenprecision.com

Quality Manager
Jeff Obukuro – Jobukuro@bramdenprecision.com

New Business Development
Ben Tarver – btarver@bramdenprecision.com

Plant Manager
Ken Robertshaw – krobertshaw@bramdenprecision.com